Team

Janneke de Vries
Director

devries@weserburg.de
+49 (0)421-59839-0

Dr. Tom Schößler
Managing Director

schoessler@weserburg.de
+49 (0)421-59839-21

Mirka Gewinner
Secretary

gewinner@weserburg.de
+49 (0)421-59839-0

Alessa Obermeyer
Secretary, Student Assistant

postoffice@weserburg.de
+49 (0)421-59839-0

Sarah Lemmermann
Secretary, Student Assistant

info@weserburg.de
+49 (0)421-59839-0

Ingo Clauß
Curator

clauss@weserburg.de
+49 (0)421-59839-33

Dr. Anne Thurmann-Jajes
Director of the Center for Artists Publications

thurmann-jajes@weserburg.de
+49 (0)421-59839-25

Bettina Brach
Curator, Center for Artists Publications

brach@weserburg.de
+49 (0)421-59839-44 / -40

Jan Harriefeld
PR and Marketing

harriefeld@weserburg.de
+49 (0)421-59839-34

Dörte Kremsler-Klatte
Restorer

restaurator@weserburg.de
+49 (0)421-59839-27

Martina Lauster
Registrar

lauster@weserburg.de
+49 (0)421-59839-15

Rudi Bauchhenß
System Administrator

bauchhenss@weserburg.de
+49 (0)421-59839-13

Anke Duda
Friends of the Weserburg

museumsfreunde@weserburg.de
+49 (0)421-59839-29

Susanne Vögtle
Service and Special Collection Information Centre for Artits Publications

service.studienzentrum@weserburg.de
+49 (0)421-59839-45

Hartmut Danklef
Center for Artist’s Publications

klangkunst@weserburg.de
+49 (0)421-59839-40

 

Sören Osterloh
Building and Exhibition Services

technik@weserburg.de
+49 (0)421-59839-30

Renate Gieretz
Building and Exhibition Services

technik@weserbung.de
+49 (0)421-59839-10

Tobias Lange
Building and Exhibition Services

technik@weserbung.de
+49 (0)421-59839-10

Visitor service and ticket office

kasse@weserbung.de
+49 (0)421-59839-14