Guided Public Tours

Thursday 6:00 p.m.
Sunday 3:00 p.m.
Prior notification is not required.
€ 3.00 plus admission

Guided Group Tours

Duration: 60 minutes
Guide fee: € 80.00 plus admission.
The number of participants is limited to 25.

Registration and Information
Tel.: ++49–(0)421–59839-0
Fax: ++49–(0)421–505247
E-mail: mail(at)weserburg.de

Guided Tours for Students

Duration: 60 minutes
Guide fee for students: € 40.00

Duration: 90 minutes
Guide fee for students: € 60.00

The Sparkasse Bremen AG will allow all children and adolescents up to the age of 18 free admission to the Weserburg.

Registration and Information
Tel.: ++49–(0)421–59839-28
Fax: ++49–(0)421–505247
E-mail: guenther(at)weserburg.de 

 

Next Guided Tours

 

Thursday 25.10.2018 18.00 Hour
Cindy Sherman | Kuratorenführung mit Guido Boulboullé
Sunday 28.10.2018 15.00 Hour
Cindy Sherman | Führung mit Isabell-Christin Rückert
Thursday 01.11.2018 18.00 Hour
Cindy Sherman | Kuratorenführung mit Guido Boulboullé
Sunday 04.11.2018 15.00 Hour
Cindy Sherman | Führung mit Gesine Harms
Thursday 08.11.2018 18.00 Hour
What paradise? Sammlung Peters-Messer | Kuratorenführung mit Ingo Clauß
Sunday 11.11.2018 15.00 Hour
Cindy Sherman | Führung mit Isabell Rückert
Thursday 15.11.2018 18.00 Hour
Cindy Sherman | Führung mit Mara Ryser
Sunday 18.11.2018 15.00 Hour
Cindy Sherman | Führung mit Isabell Rückert
Thursday 22.11.2018 18.00 Hour
What paradise? Sammlung Peters-Messer | Führung mit Guido Boulboullé
Sunday 25.11.2018 15.00 Hour
ausschweifend faul & zornig zaudernd | Kuratorinnenführung mit Bettina Brach
Thursday 29.11.2018 18.00 Hour
What paradise? Sammlung Peters-Messer | Führung mit Gesine Harms

OPENING HOURS

Tuesday to Sunday 11 am–6 pm
Thursday 11 am–8 p.m.
Closed on Monday
[more]

ADMISSION

Adults 9 Euro
Reduced 5 Euro
[more]

CONTACT

0049-(0)421-59839-0
[more]

NEWSLETTER

[order free of charge] 

 


print this page Print